Current Members of the UN SSE Task Force

Members of the UN Inter-Agency Task Force on Social and Solidarity Economy (TFSSE) include UN agencies and the OECD. Click on each organization to find out more about its history and involvement within the UNTFSSE.

International Labour Organization (ILO) Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UN DESA) United Nations Human Settlement Programme (UN HABITAT)
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) United Nations Development Proramme (UNDP)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR)
The Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) United Nations Office at Geneva (UNOG)
United Nations Research Institute for Social Development (UNRISD) United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women (UN Women)
The World Bank World Food Programme (WFP)
World Health Organization (WHO) Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS)